Cocktail Reception and Program: November 15, 2010, 6:00 p.m.
National Constitution Center, 525 Arch Street

Special guest The Hon. Michael A. Nutter, Mayor of Philadelphia
who was awarded the first annual History Leadership Award
for his commitment to showcasing Philadelphia's history

View photos from the event:

Read more about Civil War Philadelphia in the November 15 Philadelphia Inquirer

Download press release
List of participants

Hosted by
The Civil War History Consortium of Greater Philadelphia
and the National Constitution Center



Romona Riscoe-Benson
Laura Blanchard
Frank Giordano
Jeffrey McFadden
John J. Meko, Jr.
Kim Sajet
Vince Stango
Dianne Semingson
Jon Sirlin
Anthony Waskie

Aardvark Logistics
Atlantic Trailer Leasing Corp.
The Borden Agency
Historical Society of Pennsylvania
KSK Architects, Planners, Historians, Inc.
The National Archives at Philadelphia
Philadelphia Area Consortium of Special Collections Libraries
Jon and Karen Sirlin
Drs. John and Pina Templeton
Wells Fargo
The Union League of Philadelphia

The African American Museum in Philadelphia
Laura and Roy Blanchard
Civil War Museum of Philadelphia/Sirlin, Gallogly & Lesser, PC
College of Physicians of Philadelphia/Mütter Museum
Mr. Paul R. Levy
Philadelphia History Museum at the Atwater Kent
Remer & Talbott
Rosenbach Museum & Library
Kim Sajet
John Van Horne
The University of Pennsylvania Rare Book & Manuscript Library
Weinstein, Schleifer & Kupersmith

Download the invitation card

Bookmark and Share
Site contents copyright © 2004-2009 Civil War History Consortium except as indicated herein.